Athletic Dept/Head Coach Info

Athletic Director: Dennis Reilly

dennis.reilly@weschools.org
4041 STEVENS BLVD
EASTLAKE, OH 44095
Phone: (440) 975-3677

Head Coach Directory

North High School Head Coaches Directory Information

Football: Shawn Dodd shawn.dodd@weschools.org

Volleyball: Tamara Heller taheller@svsu.edu

Cross Country: Rob Grove rob.grove@weschools.org

Boys Soccer: Steve Misick smmisick@aol.com

Girls Soccer: Rick Sirl rsirl72@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Rob Koelling rangersboysbasketball@gmail.com

Girls Golf: Chris Tomb chris.tomb@weschools.org

Boys Golf: Matt Kozlevcar matt.kozlevcar@weschools.org

Cheerleading FB: Marissa Gehrisch gehrischmarissa@yahoo.com

Cheerleading BKB: Megan Kennedy megan.kennedy@weschools.org

Boys Basketball: Matt Vespa matt.vespa@weschools.org

Girls Basketball: Paul Force paul.force@weschools.org

Wrestling: Anthony Grim grim.anthony@yahoo.com

Swimming: Justin Ramey jramey0203@yahoo.com

Bowling: Brian Dailey Bed025@aol.com

Gymnastics (Club): Heather Trem heathertrem@yahoo.com

Baseball: Kyle Stahlberg kyle.stahlberg@gmail.com

Fastpitch: Taylor Braddock tbraddock@lec.edu

Boys Tennis: Rob Koelling rangersboysbasketball@gmail.com

Boys/Girls Track: Joe Bozic joseph.bozic@weschools.org Michele Iveljic michele.iveljic@weschools.org

Boys Lacrosse (Club): Ryan Wireman rwireman96@gmail.com

Trainer: Christine O’Leary christinemarieoleary@gmail.com